Associates Listing

Hoffman Group Associate List

Associates

Lee Anne Rose

Lee Anne Rose

Office: 843-390-8896
Toll Free: 866-876-5636
Mobile: 443-761-5168
Fax: 877-302-8585
Email: lrose@oceaninvestments.com


2200 Premier Resorts BLVD
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Send Message

Clint Ayers

Clint Ayers

Office: 843-390-8904
Mobile: 843-283-7155
Fax: 877-302-8585
Email: clint@oceaninvestments.com


2200 Premier Resorts Blvd
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Send Message

Trey Barnes

Trey Barnes

Office: 843-390-8914
Toll Free: 877-607-8619
Mobile: 843-907-1242
Fax: 877-302-8585
Email: tbarnes@oceaninvestments.com


2200 Premier Resorts Blvd
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Send Message

Earnie Brown

Earnie Brown

Office: 843-390-8930
Toll Free: 877-607-8617
Mobile: 843-446-0831
Fax: 877-302-8585
Email: ebrown@oceaninvestments.com


2200 Premier Resorts Blvd
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Send Message

Frank Capaldo

Frank Capaldo

Office: 843-390-8928
Toll Free: (888)222-9167
Mobile: (843)283-4897
Fax: (877)302-8585
Email: fcapaldo@oceaninvestments.com


2200 Premier Resorts Blvd
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Send Message

Carla Guyton

Carla  Guyton

Office: 843-390-8894
Toll Free: (888)222-9167
Mobile: 843-458-3344
Fax: (877)302-8585
Email: cguyton@oceaninvestments.com


2200 Premier Resorts BLVD
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Send Message

Layne Harris

Layne Harris

Office: 843-390-8917
Toll Free: 877-233-8375
Mobile: 843-457-6661
Fax: 877-302-8585
Email: lharris@oceaninvestments.com


2200 Premier Resorts Blvd
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Send Message

Tim Harvey

Tim Harvey

Office: 843-390-8905
Toll Free: 877-233-8363
Mobile: 843-902-7421
Fax: 877-302-8585
Email: tharvey@oceaninvestments.com


2200 Premier Resorts Blvd
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Send Message

Gene Heidt

Gene Heidt

Office: 843-390-8891
Toll Free: 877-206-0547
Mobile: 843-241-1313
Fax: 877-302-8585
Email: gheidt@oceaninvestments.com


2200 Premier Resorts Blvd
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Send Message

Daniel Hoover

Daniel Hoover

Office: 843-390-8901
Toll Free: 877-233-8364
Mobile: 843-997-5540
Fax: 877-302-8585
Email: dhoover@oceaninvestments.com


2200 Premier Resorts Blvd
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Send Message

Kathy James

Kathy James

Office: 843-390-8895
Toll Free: 877-206-0551
Mobile: 843-602-1392
Fax: 877-302-8585
Email: kjames@oceaninvestments.com


2200 Premier Resorts Blvd
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Send Message

Steven Kirby

Steven Kirby

Office: 843-390-8893
Toll Free: 877-206-0549
Mobile: 843-655-2777
Fax: 877-302-8585
Email: skirby@oceaninvestments.com


2200 Premier Resorts Blvd
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Send Message

Karen Love

Karen Love

Office: 843-390-8934
Toll Free: 877-607-8618
Mobile: 843-655-2777
Fax: 877-302-8585
Email: klove@oceaninvestments.com


2200 Premier Resorts BLVD
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Send Message

Jason A. Moore

Jason A. Moore

Office: 843-390-8947
Toll Free: 866-695-2989
Mobile: 843-446-0990
Fax: 877-302-8585
Email: jmoore@oceaninvestments.com


2200 Premier Resorts Blvd
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Send Message

Erin Moore

Erin Moore

Office: 843-390-8926
Toll Free: 866-875-0501
Mobile: 843-283-7050
Fax: 877-302-8585
Email: emoore@oceaninvestments.com


2200 Premier Resorts BLVD
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Send Message

Tony Moreland

Tony Moreland

Office: 843-390-8907
Toll Free: 877-233-8372
Mobile: 843-446-8770
Fax: 877-302-8585
Email: tmoreland@oceaninvestments.com


2200 Premier Resorts Blvd
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Send Message

Travis Muir

Travis Muir

Office: 843-390-8890
Toll Free: 877-233-8372
Mobile: 843-250-9764
Fax: 877-302-8585
Email: tmuir@oceaninvestments.com


2200 Premier Resorts BLVD
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Send Message

Phil Murdock

Phil Murdock

Office: 843-390-8933
Toll Free: 877-607-8616
Mobile: 843-655-4600
Fax: 877-302-8585
Email: pmurdock@oceaninvestments.com


13 South Ocean Boulevard
Surfside Beach, SC 29575

Send Message

Marsha Murdock

Marsha Murdock

Office: 843-390-8910
Toll Free: 803-517-3723
Mobile: 843-655-4600
Fax: 877-302-8585
Email: mmurdock@oceaninvestments.com


13 South Ocean Boulevard
Surfside Beach, SC 29575

Send Message

Daniel Murphy

Daniel Murphy

Office: 843-839-5130
Toll Free: 803-517-3723
Mobile: 843-457-8595
Fax: 877-302-8585
Email: dmurphy@oceaninvestments.com


13 South Ocean Boulevard
Surfside Beach, SC 29575

Send Message

Randy Payne

Randy Payne

Office: 843-390-8916
Toll Free: 803-517-3723
Mobile: 704-641-5005
Fax: 877-302-8585
Email: rpayne@oceaninvestments.com


2200 Premier Resorts BLVD
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Send Message

Reba Qadafi

Reba Qadafi

Office: 843-390-8903
Toll Free: 877-233-8366
Mobile: (843)222-2695
Fax: 877-302-8585
Email: rqadafi@oceaninvestments.com


2200 Premier Resorts Blvd
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Send Message

Jim Rand

Jim Rand

Office: 843-449-0467
Toll Free: 800-458-7890
Mobile: 843-450-2543
Fax: 877-302-8585
Email: jrand@oceaninvestments.com


2200 Premier Resorts Blvd
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Send Message

Jim Roberts

Jim Roberts

Office: 843-390-8939
Toll Free: 866-876-5636
Mobile: 443-761-5168
Fax: 877-302-8585
Email: jroberts@oceaninvestments.com


2200 Premier Resorts Blvd
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Send Message

Robert Schreiber

Robert Schreiber

Office: 843-390-8902
Toll Free: 877-233-8365
Mobile: 843-450-1309
Fax: 877-302-8585
Email: bschreiber@oceaninvestments.com


2200 Premier Resorts Blvd
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Send Message

William Schreiber

William Schreiber

Office: 843-390-8906
Toll Free: 877-206-0552
Mobile: 508-237-3290
Fax: 877-302-8585
Email: wschreiber@oceaninvestments.com


2200 Premier Resorts Blvd
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Send Message

Jodie Spencer

Jodie Spencer

Office: 843-390-8911
Toll Free: 877-302-8588
Mobile: 843-458-7720
Fax: 877-302-8585
Email: jspencer@oceaninvestments.com


2200 Premier Resorts Blvd
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Send Message

Linda Walker

Linda Walker

Office: 843-390-8892
Toll Free: 877-302-8588
Mobile: 843-458-7720
Fax: 877-302-8585
Email: lwalker@oceaninvestments.com


2200 Premier Resorts BLVD
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582

Send Message
 
Connect
Phone:
877-671-5024
Email:
info@oceaninvestments.com
The Hoffman Group
 Real Estate Sales & Marketing
2200 Premier Resorts Boulevard
North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582
© 2017 The Hoffman Group
Home| Search Listings| Featured Resorts| Oceanfront & Oceanview| New Homes| The Area| Blog| About| Associates| Market Research| Contact| Sitemap