Associates Listing

Hoffman Group Associate List

Associates

Lee Anne Rose

Lee Anne Rose

Office: 843-848-8957
Toll Free: 866-875-0501
Mobile: 843-458-6835
Fax: 843-848-8936
Email: lrose@oceaninvestments.com


9654 North Kings Hwy, #101
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Send Message

Clint Ayers

Clint Ayers

Office: 843-848-8900
Mobile: 843-283-7155
Fax: 843-848-8936
Email: clint@oceaninvestments.com


9654 N. Kings Hwy #101
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Send Message

Trey Barnes

Trey Barnes

Office: 843-848-8900
Mobile: 843-907-1242
Fax: 843-848-8936
Email: tbarnes@oceaninvestments.com


9654 N. Kings Hwy #101
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Send Message

Frank Capaldo

Frank Capaldo

Office: 843-848-8900
Mobile: (843)283-4897
Fax: 843-848-8936
Email: fcapaldo@oceaninvestments.com


9654 N. Kings Hwy #101
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Send Message

Matt Clifford

Matt Clifford

Office: 8438488900
Mobile: 843-467-7254
Fax: 843-848-8936
Email: mclifford@oceaninvestments.com


9654 North Kings Hwy #101
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Send Message

Carla Guyton

Carla  Guyton

Office: 843-848-8900
Mobile: 843-458-3344
Fax: 843-848-8936
Email: cguyton@oceaninvestments.com


9654 N. Kings Hwy #101
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Send Message

Layne Harris

Layne Harris

Office: 843-848-8900
Mobile: 843-457-6661
Fax: 843-848-8936
Email: lharris@oceaninvestments.com


9654 N. Kings Hwy #101
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Send Message

Tim Harvey

Tim Harvey

Office: 843-848-8900
Mobile: 843-902-7421
Fax: 843-848-8936
Email: tharvey@oceaninvestments.com


9654 North Kings Hwy #101
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Send Message

Jeffrey Horne

Jeffrey Horne

Office: 843-848-8900
Mobile: 843-340-4170
Fax: 843-848-8936
Email: jhorne@oceaninvestments.com


9654 North Kings Hwy #101
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Send Message

Kathy James

Kathy James

Office: 843-848-8900
Mobile: 843602-1392
Fax: 843-848-8936
Email: kjames@oceaninvestments.com


#101
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Send Message

Steven Kirby

Steven Kirby

Office: 843-848-8900
Mobile: 843-655-2777
Fax: 843-848-8936
Email: skirby@oceaninvestments.com


#101
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Send Message

Douglas Martin

Douglas Martin

Office: 8438488900
Mobile: 276-692-5854
Fax: 843-848-8936
Email: dmartin@oceaninvestments.com


Suite 101
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina 29572

Send Message

Jason A. Moore

Jason A. Moore

Office: 843-848-8900
Mobile: 843-446-0990
Fax: 843-848-8936
Email: jmoore@oceaninvestments.com


9654 North Kings Hwy, #101
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Send Message

Erin Moore

Erin Moore

Office: 843-848-8900
Toll Free: 866-875-0501
Mobile: 843-283-7050
Fax: 843-848-8936
Email: emoore@oceaninvestments.com


9654 North Kings Hwy, #101
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Send Message

Travis Muir

Travis Muir

Office: 843-848-8900
Toll Free: 866-875-0501
Mobile: 843-250-9764
Fax: 843-848-8936
Email: tmuir@oceaninvestments.com


9654 North Kings Hwy, #101
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Send Message

Daniel Murphy

Daniel Murphy

Office: 843-848-8900
Toll Free: 866-875-0501
Mobile: 843-457-8595
Fax: 843-848-8936
Email: dmurphy@oceaninvestments.com


13 South Ocean Boulevard
Surfside Beach, SC 29575

Send Message

Randy Payne

Randy Payne

Office: 843-848-8900
Toll Free: 866-875-0501
Mobile: 704-641-5005
Fax: 843-848-8936
Email: rpayne@oceaninvestments.com


9654 North Kings Hwy, #101
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Send Message

Reba Qadafi

Reba Qadafi

Office: 843-848-8900
Toll Free: 866-875-0501
Mobile: (843)222-2695
Fax: 843-848-8936
Email: rqadafi@oceaninvestments.com


9654 North Kings Hwy, #101
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Send Message

Jim Rand

Jim Rand

Office: 843-449-0467
Toll Free: 866-875-0501
Mobile: 843-450-2543
Fax: 843-848-8936
Email: jrand@oceaninvestments.com


9654 North Kings Hwy, #101
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Send Message

Jim Roberts

Jim Roberts

Office: 843-848-8900
Toll Free: 866-875-0501
Mobile: 443-761-5168
Fax: 843-848-8936
Email: jroberts@oceaninvestments.com


9654 North Kings Hwy, #101
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Send Message

Robert Schreiber

Robert Schreiber

Office: 843-848-8900
Toll Free: 866-875-0501
Mobile: 843-450-1309
Fax: 843-848-8936
Email: bschreiber@oceaninvestments.com


9654 North Kings Hwy #101
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Send Message

William Schreiber

William Schreiber

Office: 843-848-8900
Toll Free: 866-875-0501
Mobile: 508-237-3290
Fax: 843-848-8936
Email: wschreiber@oceaninvestments.com


9654 North Kings Hwy, #101
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Send Message

Jodie Spencer

Jodie Spencer

Office: 843-848-8900
Toll Free: 866-875-0501
Mobile: 843-458-7720
Fax: 843-848-8936
Email: jspencer@oceaninvestments.com


9654 North Kings Hwy, #101
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Send Message

Linda Walker

Linda Walker

Office: 843-848-8900
Toll Free: 866-875-0501
Mobile: 502-777-1712
Fax: 843-848-8936
Email: lwalker@oceaninvestments.com


9654 North Kings Hwy, #101
Myrtle Beach, SC 29572

Send Message
 
Connect
Phone:
877-671-5024
Email:
info@oceaninvestments.com
The Hoffman Group
 Real Estate Sales & Marketing
9654 North Kings Hwy #101
Myrtle Beach SC 29472
© 2017 The Hoffman Group
Home| Search Listings| Featured Resorts| Oceanfront & Oceanview| New Homes| The Area| Blog| About| Associates| Market Research| Contact| Sitemap